Announcing LTRC’s Women of Legal Tech 2018

The Lawful Technological know-how Resource Heart (LTRC) is happy to make its third once-a-year announcement of Ladies of Lawful Tech. LTRC’s Ladies of Lawful Tech initiative is meant to encourage diversity and celebrate gals in authorized technological innovation. This initiative introduced in 2015 with a list of innovators and leaders in authorized technological innovation and with this year’s additions, that list now contains above 80 proficient and influential gals leaders.

This yr, we gained extra nominations than ever right before. The nominations were being inspiring and reveal true momentum for gals in the authorized tech area. A committee of LTRC tech gurus met to choose this year’s honorees. The committee consisted of Nicole Bradick, Natalie Kelly, Dennis Kennedy, Sofia Lingos, Brooke Moore, Allison Shields, Kristen Sonday, and myself. It was difficult to limit our options to only 10 gals as we have in the previous. As a outcome, this yr, we are psyched to insert 25 women to our ever-escalating Ladies of Lawful Tech list. 

We will be jogging particular person profiles on each individual of our honorees this yr each and every week, so remain tuned!


Congrats to Our Class of 2018!


Alyson Carrel 
Assistant Dean of Legislation & Technological know-how, Clinical Professor, Mediator, Northwestern Legislation

Amy Wan

Founder & Main Government Officer of Sagewise

Antigone Peyton

Chair, Mental Property and Technological know-how Legislation Observe at Protorae Legislation

Aurora Martin
Founder of popUPjustice

Basha Rubin

Main Government Officer & Co-Founder of Priori Lawful

Carol Lynn Mature

Owner & VP of Marketing & Profits at LawToolBox

Chelsey Lambert

Creator, Speaker, Lawful Technological know-how Expert, Founder of Lex Tech Evaluate

Chrissie Lightfoot

Co-Founder & Main Government Officer of Robot Attorney Lisa

Claudia Johnson
Pro Bono Net LawHelp Interactive Method Manager, Collaborator at

Connie Brenton

Main of Workers & Senior Director of Lawful Functions at NetApp

Denise Howell

Technological know-how Attorney, Blogger, Columnist and Host of “This Week in the Law”

Gabriela Cubeiro

Director & Co-Founder at CASEpeer

Gillian Hadfield

Creator and Legislation and Economics Professor at College of Southern California

Haley Altman

Main Government Officer & Co-Founder at Doxly

Irene Mo

Lawyer and NextGen Fellow at the ABA Heart for Innovation

Ivy B. Gray

Creator of American Lawful Model at PerfectIt and Senior Lawyer at Griffin Hamersky LLP

Kelly Clifford
Main Running Officer at LEAP

Kelly Twigger

Discovery Strategist at ESI Attorneys and Creator of eDiscovery Assistant

Laura Safdie

Main Running Officer & Common Counsel at Casetext

Mary O’Carroll

Head of Lawful Functions at Google

Mary Vandenack

Founding & Controlling Member at Vandenack Weaver LLC

Maya Markovich

Head of Solution at NextLawLabs

Stephanie Corey

Co-Founder & Common Companion at UpLevel Ops

Tiffany Graves

Pro Bono Counsel at Bradley

Vanessa Davis

Vice President, Lawful & Controlling Solution Counsel at LegalZoom

Shares 0

Post Author: gupta

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *