Delhi HC give relief to AAP 20 MLAs in Disqualification Case, tell EC to hear plea again

In a big aid for the Aam Aadmi Celebration (AAP), the Delhi Substantial Court on Friday set apart the Election Commission’s notification disqualifying 20 of its MLAs. The courtroom dominated that the Election Fee should really hear the plea of the MLAs again.

  “MLAs have been not specified a possibility to place their level, so now the courtroom has specified them a possibility to do that. The EC will hear their plea again,” AAP MLA Saurabh Bhardwaj instructed reporters.

The MLAs who have been disqualified by the  EC bundled:    Alka Lamba, Adarsh Shastri, Sanjeev Jha, Rajesh Gupta, Kailash Gahlot, Vijendra Garg, Praveen Kumar, Sharad Kumar, Madan Lal Khufiya, Shiv Charan Goyal, Sarita Singh, Naresh Yadav, Rajesh Rishi, Anil Kumar, Som Dutt, Avtar Singh, Sukhvir Singh Dala, Manoj Kumar, Nitin Tyagi and Jarnail Singh.